top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMediaResonate

You can lend your support for ZERO $$$

Hello friends! You can make my day!!! Are you in? Read on. Do you have Amazon Prime? Did you know you get one FREE Twitch subscription with prime? I know right!?! If you go here https://www.twitch.tv/grifnmore and press that Subscribe With Twitch Prime button I will get one step closer to doing good.. no Great things!

Are you still reading this? Awesome! Now some will say "Grif. The internet is hard. How do I get that Twitch thingy you mentioned?" I got you. Just follow these easy steps and Bam! You are ready to help one of the very best people you have ever met and it costs you Zero $$$.


As a bonus you could even come hang out and enjoy some of the finest programming on the internet. Maybe we will spend some time in the garden talking about flowers and junk.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page