top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMediaResonate

The Delightful Pirate Kharites

Adobe Character Animator brings character to your Twitch Stream. Many streamers are adopting Adobe Character Animator as a replacement for that boring old face cam and I have had the pleasure of making characters for some of the most entertaining streamers out there. One of my latest creations is this sassy pirate for Sea Of Thieves streamer Kharites. Please go say hi to Kharites and expect a warm welcome when you get there.






















I decided to go with a slightly realistic look to match the aesthetic of the pirate Kharites plays in Sea Of Thieves. Originally I tried pulling in some of the harder features of the in game characters but I was met with some harsh criticism with many saying she looked like a strumpet of the lowest order.

Rare Ltd did an amazing job with the character design however, I simply wasn't able to make an appealing version in Character Animator. Honestly, I wanted to put my own spin on the design anyhow.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page