top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMediaResonate

Elon Abides Part 2

A few months ago I published an animation that is part Elon Musk and part The Dude. The vide received a lot of attention and requests for a follow-up. Well, today is the day I release Elon Abides Part 2. This installment has a more positive vibe with more camera cuts and detailed animation. As I'm putting together quotes I find myself building a narrative that reflects my own values. In some way, you could say I'm expressing my own beliefs and desires for the future through the words of Elon Musk. I hope this video resonates with you on some level while moving humanity's collective mind closer to unity. While you're here you could buy an Elon Abides shirt to help support my work. #findyourthing #redbubble http://www.redbubble.com/people/mediaresonate/works/35004228-elon-abides-mars-design?p=classic-tee&asc=u


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page