top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMediaResonate

Adobe Character Animator Mouth Setup

Are you joining me for my super freaking awesome Twitch streams ?https://www.twitch.tv/mediaresonate\

NO? That's Okay because I make some of them into condensed tutorial videos. Seriously though, you should drop by the Twitch channel so we can hangout.

Last night I went over mouth setup in Adobe Character Animator with emphasis on emotional states and art coming out of Adobe Illustrator. There a few gotchas when using Illustrator that I clear-up in the video below. I have created about 20 puppets now, and I still get stuck on hierarchy in Character Animator. Should all the mouths go under a mouth group? What about different eyebrow shapes? I think I finally have a handle on Character Animator's expectations and am ready to share that knowledge.


Without further ado, let's get on with the show.



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page